How to prevent Google photos app uploading of photos automatically

How to prevent Google Photos keeps uploading your snaps online even after you delete the app

Some users have found that if you delete the Google Photos app, the service continued to be loaded automatically on the cloud shots taken with the Android smartphone. Google later clarified what is the exact procedure to cancel. To disable… Continue Reading